53bcdce6c2 · ci: allow manual pipeline triggers · Updated 2026-04-29 21:57:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?