a96f12dcb6 · fix: Security hardening, wizard bug fix, and UI redesign · Updated 2026-03-10 10:24:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?